Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Casino

Lori Casino

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Casino
"Ashley is extremely helpful and wonderful at her job. She is an asset to the company in every way possible. She goes over and above to get the best possible pricing for her customers. I appreciate very much what she did for me where no other insurance company was able to compete. Ashley made a typically painful experience a very pleasant one. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lex B

Lex B

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex B
"Highly recommend this office for insurance needs. Gabby and her staff are always sweet and attentive."
Profile photo of Pat Olivio

Pat Olivio

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Olivio
"When you have a car accident, your agent's support is so important. Gabby and her staff are a five star operation. The best in the business."
Profile photo of Adil Zaim

Adil Zaim

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adil Zaim
"Gabby and Ashley go above and beyond in providing you ideal solutions for insurance and help with the claims. We recently moved to PA and will continue to use Gabby and her team for our insurance needs as the service is 5 star!"
Profile photo of Robert Forteza

Robert Forteza

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Forteza
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Howe

Sarah Howe

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Howe
"The service and care you get from gabby and her team are simply unmatched. As long as I live in PA I will never be insured through anyone else. Gabby is an expert in finding you the best price while providing phenomenal service. Give them a try- you will be so well cared for!"
Profile photo of William Gileza

William Gileza

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Gileza
"Gabby’s service is top-notch! She’s been a great resource and help as we relocated to PA from out-of-state. Our family has auto insurance for 6 vehicles, homeowners for 2 homes and renters insurance as well. We highly recommend Gabby and her team!"
Profile photo of Not Now

Not Now

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Not Now
"January 2021 I was searching for new insurance after going though personal issues. I got quotes that were lower than State Farm, but what sold me was the customer service. Gabby has great people working with her, and are always there to help you no matter when."
Profile photo of Bryn Galuska

Bryn Galuska

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn Galuska
"Gabby and her team have been an absolute DREAM to work with. She has been so attentive to my many questions and always has been open and honest with me. Will continue to do business with her for many, many years to come!"
Profile photo of Anbu Dorairaj

Anbu Dorairaj

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anbu Dorairaj
"Ashley was so kind and helpful every time I needed help and support. Thank You so much Ashley :)"
Profile photo of Sandra Fry

Sandra Fry

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Fry
"Many thanks to Gabby McNary for her help in completing a change in my account and keeping me active. Her persona and attitude of 'no worries' is a perfect combination."
Profile photo of Patrick Masticola

Patrick Masticola

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Masticola
"Never did I think I would be writing a review on an insurance company, but my experience dealing with State Farm was just that good. I was previously dealing with an insurance company that was slowly raising my premiums and without communicating any changes. I had a lot of questions regarding transferring coverage and how that ties into my mortgage and Ashley was so helpful. She was always readily available to explain everything in plain English and go the extra mile to accommodate my crazy work schedule. Even when we ran into a paperwork issue with my previous company she helped get it resolved quickly. She was super polite, patient and beyond helpful. Best part of all ...the quote was about 70% cheaper than what I was paying for the same coverage! Even after just adding a second basically new car it's still less than what I was paying with just one car. I can't recommend Gabby's team enough, especially Ashley. Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of kevin alexander

kevin alexander

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kevin alexander
"My family has been with State Farm since 1947. My parents were with the same agents family until 2000. I have been with State Farm since I bought my first car in 1980. I was with Stacy Daniels for almost 30 years. When I heard he was retiring. I was hoping that someone as good as he would be taking over. Gabby's team has been GREAT! I'm looking forward to the next 30 plus years with Gabby and State Farm. Thank you, Kevin Alexander"
Profile photo of Jon D

Jon D

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jon D
"I have been with State Farm since I was a teenager and always have had a good experience. I look forward to the same experience with my new agent Gabby."
Profile photo of Tyla Reynolds

Tyla Reynolds

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyla Reynolds
"Gabby is absolutely great! I just purchased a vehicle and she was extremely attentive to all of my needs and questions regarding insurance coverage and the process. She went out of her way to make sure that everything went smoothly. Need more insurance agents like her! If looking for an new insurance representative or looking to switch, go with Gabby! She is excellent! A+ customer service Gabby!"
Profile photo of Patrick Blum

Patrick Blum

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Blum
"I came across this firm online. Contacted Gabby with questions I had about overall insurance. She answered every question with a kindness and grace that you don't see alot anymore in business. The best part? She gave me all this information and time knowing I was from New York and that I couldn't purchase from her company in Pennsylvania. In this day and age character and honesty are so hard to find in business. But not here. Mcnary State Farm has it all. I highly recommend this company. If I ever move to Pennsylvania, this company will be the first to get my business. Thank you very much for just being true to a better world."
Profile photo of TAri Gordon

TAri Gordon

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TAri Gordon
"My dear agent for many years, Stacey Daniels, along with Barbara, have retired. However, when calling his office, a very bright and personable woman (Gabby) answered the phone. She told me she was the new agent there. She was amazing to speak with, very professional, and dropped the price of my auto insurance for me. If I had to let go of Stacey, then she is the perfect replacement as far as I'm concerned! T. Gordon"
Profile photo of Jessica Martin

Jessica Martin

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martin
"Gabby was so amazing to work with! She is very responsive and knows her stuff! She ended up saving me a ton of money on both my home and car insurance. I would recommend her and her team to anyone in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Angela Cropps

Angela Cropps

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Cropps
"I spoke with Ashley Pistilli in great detail about switching from my former Auto Insurance Carrier. She answered all of my questions and concerns about my Insurance; Ashley also had a good bit of information about the Renters Policy as well. In addition to that saving over $130/mo is great with the exact same coverage. That's a plus.I Thank you Ashley Pistilli for assisting me & my Son-in-law switch & save with State Farms Coverages for both Home & Auto Insurance. You're the best. Angela Cropps"
Profile photo of Cathi Carlino

Cathi Carlino

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathi Carlino
"Gabby is quick and thorough - answers all questions in a timely manner - truly responsive and efficient!"
Profile photo of Sujesh Kandy

Sujesh Kandy

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sujesh Kandy
"Ashley was able explained all policy details and also was patient and answered all my questions clearly."
Profile photo of Eri Lyman

Eri Lyman

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eri Lyman
"Gabby is very professional and responds to questions,concerns, or puts together quotes for all types of insurance. Her communication skills are excellent. Very happy I found her and her company so there will be no more shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Len Garza

Len Garza

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Len Garza
"Gabby McNary and staff are extremely responsive and caring. They provide the best customer service and will always give valuable insurance advise to protect their clients."
Profile photo of Tina Robinson

Tina Robinson

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Robinson
"I love everything about this location and my agent Gabby . I love her customer service skills she goes above and beyond an should be recognized for it as well. Even on her day off she was working to make sure i was able to get the service and coverage I needed . Gabby is consistent and reliable . She is very friendly i feel like I've known her for years, she knows her work very knowledgeable . I am happy with her ☺ an look forward to have many years with her and her service . I love it here and will not be going to any other insurance company ever ."
Profile photo of miranda martin

miranda martin

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by miranda martin
"Gabby is so knowledgeable! She had answers to all of my insurance questions and was extremely friendly and great to work with! I recommend her all the time! Go Gabby!"